Comments for Starfall Gamer http://www.starfallgamer.com Starfall, Math, Kids Games Sat, 22 Dec 2012 02:07:46 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Comment on Jungle Moto Trial by nick http://www.starfallgamer.com/driving/jungle-moto-trial/#comment-430 Sat, 22 Dec 2012 02:07:46 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/action/jungle-moto-trial/#comment-430 haven’t tried it yet

]]>
Comment on Kingdoms at War : Conquest! by london hood http://www.starfallgamer.com/strategy/kingdoms-at-war-conquest/#comment-429 Fri, 21 Dec 2012 22:10:09 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/strategy/kingdoms-at-war-conquest/#comment-429 cool

]]>
Comment on Tugmath Fraction by justina http://www.starfallgamer.com/education/tugmath-fraction/#comment-415 Fri, 30 Nov 2012 01:44:39 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/education/tugmath-fraction/#comment-415 it is fun

]]>
Comment on Bee Quick by JackBlack http://www.starfallgamer.com/adventure/bee-quick/#comment-405 Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:44:07 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/adventure/bee-quick/#comment-405 Very funny and addicting game. I like the predator flower most. :) I manage to reach level 17 and it becomes really really hard…

]]>
Comment on Hollywood Symbol by nakota http://www.starfallgamer.com/dress-up/hollywood-symbol/#comment-226 Tue, 30 Oct 2012 21:52:47 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/dress-up/hollywood-symbol/#comment-226 hi i love this game its so fun.

]]>
Comment on Shopping Cart Hero 3 by jade http://www.starfallgamer.com/action/shopping-cart-hero-3/#comment-224 Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:48:26 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/action/shopping-cart-hero-3/#comment-224 i love this game its awesome vote or like or share if you like this game !!!! :)

]]>
Comment on Bee Wars by WAKER http://www.starfallgamer.com/action/bee-wars/#comment-185 Sat, 06 Oct 2012 11:48:09 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/action/bee-wars/#comment-185 AWESOME!!!

]]>
Comment on Tractors Power Adventure by John nwankwo jr. http://www.starfallgamer.com/adventure/tractors-power-adventure/#comment-183 Sat, 06 Oct 2012 06:02:16 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/adventure/tractors-power-adventure/#comment-183 U guys are the best!!!

]]>
Comment on Math Test by sacdiya abdi http://www.starfallgamer.com/education/math-test/#comment-178 Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:30:26 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/education/math-test/#comment-178 math test is very good

]]>
Comment on High School Cheerleader by mataila http://www.starfallgamer.com/sports/high-school-cheerleader/#comment-177 Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:48:32 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/sports/high-school-cheerleader/#comment-177 good game

]]>
Comment on Girly Nail Design by madison http://www.starfallgamer.com/education/girly-nail-design/#comment-166 Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:48:48 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/education/girly-nail-design/#comment-166 i love it

]]>
Comment on Girly Nail Design by madison http://www.starfallgamer.com/education/girly-nail-design/#comment-165 Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:48:20 +0000 http://www.starfallgamer.com/education/girly-nail-design/#comment-165 its so cool

]]>